View Mobile Site

Advertising

Jeff Whitten

Jeff Whitten
Managing editor
jwhitten@bryancountynews.com
912-756-2668

Mark Swendra

Mark Swendra
Chief of Digital Operations
m.swendra@bryancountynews.com
904-468-7172

Editors & Reporters

Want to give us feedback regarding the site? Have a general comment or question? Use the form below.

Pat Watkins

Pat Watkins
News Editor
pwatkins@coastalcourier.com
912-876-0156

Ted O'Neil

Ted O'Neil
Assistant Editor
toneil@bryancountynews.com
912-756-2668

Sue Nelson

Sue Nelson
Southeast Georgia Digital Marketing
snelson@bryancountynews.com
912-661-3078

Member of Richmond Hill/Bryan County Chamber of Commerce 2016
Elly Mattingly

Elly Mattingly
Classified Ads / Legals
emattingly@bryancountynews.com
912-876-0156, ext. 1015


Please wait ...