View Mobile Site

Advertising staff

Jeff Whitten

Jeff Whitten
Managing editor
jwhitten@bryancountynews.com
912-756-2668

Evelyn  Fallon

Evelyn Fallon
Life On The Hill/Correspondent
efallon@bryancountynews.com

Editors & Reporters

Want to give us feedback regarding the site? Have a general comment or question? Use the form below.

Pat Watkins

Pat Watkins
Web editor
pwatkins@coastalcourier.com
912-876-0156

Ted O'Neil

Ted O'Neil
Assistant Editor
toneil@bryancountynews.com
912-756-2668

Bridge Gardiner

Bridge Gardiner
Multimedia Account Exective
bgardiner@bryancountynews.com
912-941-2668 ext. 1102

Member of Richmond Hill/Bryan County Chamber of Commerce 2016
Mark Swendra

Mark Swendra
Staff Writer
m.swendra@bryancountynews.com

Ashley Hunter

Ashley Hunter
Classified Ads / Legals
legals@bryancountynews.com
912-876-0156 Ext. 1022


Please wait ...